Wonder Women in Shape Magazine

shape yoga

My first 14-page spread on inspiring Yoga Practitioners in Shape Magazine (March ’13)

One thing I love about writing is the fact that I get to meet so many people who are living out their dreams. From a spunky 25 yr old who already has her own yoga studios in 2 countries to a 60 year old veteran who started her practice even before I was born. Speaking to them made me question my own purpose and pursuits.

It is easy to put thoughts and aspirations into words but when those run dry, perhaps it’s time to act.

Leave a Reply

